Meet the Team

Rob Steib


David Collier

Vice President

Dominique Sims


Michael Walker 


Patricia George 

Kristina Urvina

Robert Golliday

Pamela Weems

Marc Woods

Jennifer Lindberg

Lydia Moses

Angel Wood

Ricky Wafford

Kia Bible

James Taylor

Advisory Board

Subscribe To our Monthly Newsletters

©2020 by TCST. Twin Cities Stand Together is a Non Profit 501(c)(3) organization. EIN Number 85-1944104