Meet the Team

Rob Steib

President 

djsota@gmail.com

David Collier

Vice President 

dc@tcpace.org

Dominique Sims

Treasurer 

DominqueL.Sims@gmail.com

Michael Walker 

Secretary 

Michael@criticalquestioning.org

Patricia George 

Kristina Urvina

Robert Golliday 

R.golliday@yahoo.com

Pamela Weems

LovePromo00@aol.com

Marc Woods

MarcWoods24@gmail.com

Jennifer Lindberg

Lljennylin@gmail.com

Lydia Moses

Lydiamoses2025@gmail.com

Angel Wood

Angelcalliewood@gmail.com

Ricky Wafford

Djlabari@gmail.com

Kia Bible

612Mash@gmail.com

James Taylor

Tfitsinc@gmail.com

Advisory Board